- Brewers Association of America
Trade association that provides information on all aspects of brewing. Topics covered range from government regulation, types of beer, and industry information including statistics. Also provides current news on the industry.
- Beer Institute
Malt beverage trade association dealing with many facets of the industry. Covers legislative and regulatory issues, health awareness, agricultural policy, etc. This site contains access to statistical reports, industry studies and other research.
- Distilled Spirits Council of the United States
Trade organization for distilled spirits, contains information on ethics, health, government regulation and industry news. The site provides industry statistics on sales, economic contribution, and import/export figures.
- Food Marketing Institute
Food Marketing Institute (FMI) conducts programs in research, education, industry relations and public affairs for food retailers and wholesalers. The comprehensive site includes information for professionals and consumers. There is information on food safety, nutrition, and industry legislation. There is also information regarding conducting business and includes human resources, technology and supply.
- National Beer Wholesalers Association
Site for the trade association for independent malt beverage distributors. Provides access to information about beer making, legislative issues and current news. The site also contains industry research
- National Association of Beverage Importers
http://www.nabi-inc.org/ Official site for a national trade association representing the interests of beer, wine and spirit importers at state and federal levels.
- National Restaurant Association
A comprehensive site for the restaurant industry covering business, government and health and safety information. The site provides access to industry statistics and market reports. In addition, there are resources for professionals related to operations, marketing, etc.
- Nations Restaurant News
Nations Restaurant News is an extensive site covering all aspects of the restaurant industry. Information provided includes current news, market research and information related to food and beverage, marketing, human resources, operations and consumer trends.
- Wine Business Online
News site for the wine industry. The site provides access to current news and other facets of the wine industry including winemaking, grape growing, sales and marketing, and business and technology. There are also various resources for industry research including rankings, surveys, etc.
- Wine Institute
Provides information on the wine industry including industry news, research and government regulation. The industry news section contains harvest reports, statistics (wine consumption, sales, etc.), and public policy issues.
