Skip to main content
site header image
site header image

Faculty and Staff Research Publications: Add a New Profile

This guide provides information on the publications of Bethune-Cookman University Faculty, Administration, and Staff.

To Add a New Profile

The Carl S. Swisher Library is developing a guide that lists faculty and staff research publications. If you would like to be included in this guide, please include the following details in your research profile:

1. Official title(s)
2. Educational degrees 
3. Photo (optional)
4. Summary of your current research interests  
5. Selected publications: books, articles, conference proceedings, etc.
6. ResearchGate URL                                                                                                                                                                   

To submit your profile information or to obtain more information, please contact your liaison (see list below) or Helen Morey (moreyh@cookman.edu or ext 2417).

 

Library Liaisons:
Dr. Tasha Lucas-Youmans
Liaison: College of Business and Entrepreneurship, School of Hospitality Management
Chief Librarian / Dean of the Library
youmanst@cookman.edu

Mr. Ervin Ross
Liaison: School of Performing Arts and Communication, School of Religion
rosse@cookman.edu

Mrs. Geraldine Kohn
Liaison: College of Health Sciences, School of Nursing
kohng@cookman.edu

Ms. Helen Morey
Liaison: School of Education
moreyh@cookman.edu

Mrs. Laura Quatrella
Liaison: College of Liberal Arts
lauraq@cookman.edu

Mr. Angelo J. Salvo
Liaison: School of Science, Engineering & Mathematics
salvoa@cookman.edu

Mrs. Betty Story-Westlake
Liaison: College of Online and Professional Studies
storyb@cookman.edu