Skip to main content
site header image
site header image

Library- Quick Reference Links: Home

Provides collection of links to popular B-CU webpages and related resources helpful to library users and those working reference or front desk.

Library Links

Contact Information

  • Dr. Tasha Lucas Youmans -  Dean of the  Library / Chief Librarian   (386) 481-2181 youmanst@cookman.edu
  • Mr. Ervin Ross -  Director of Access Services  (386) 481-2099   rosse@cookman.edu 
  • Mrs. Laura Quatrella  - Bibliographic Instructor / Reference Librarian (386) 481-2118 lauraq@cookman.edu
  • Mrs. Betty Story-Westlake - Bibliographic Instructor / Reference Librarian   storyb@cookman,.edu
  • Mr. Andre Jansons  -   Evening Reference Librarian   (386) 481-2184      jansonsa@cookman.edu
  • Mr. Angelo Salvo - ILL / Technical Processing Librarian  (386) 481-2189  salvoa@cookman.edu
  • Mrs. Geraldine Kohn - Cataloger   (386) 481-2187 kohng@cookman.edu
  • Ms. Helen Morey  - Collection Development / Acquisitions Librarian  (386) 481-2417  moreyh@cookman.edu

B-CU Links