Skip to Main Content
Carl Swisher Library
LibGuides
Webmaster Sandbox
Faculty Profiles
Baker, Danielle G.
Search this Guide
Search
Faculty Profiles: Baker, Danielle G.
This guide provides information on Bethune-Cookman University faculty, including their research interests, accomplishments and activities, and brief biographical details.
Home
List of Academic Colleges, Schools & Departments
College of Arts and Humanities
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Directory - School of Education
Faculty Directory - School of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Faculty Directory - School of Performing Arts & Communication
College of Business and Entrepreneurship
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Business Administration
Faculty Directory - School of Hospitality Management
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Organizational Leadership
College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Directory - School of Nursing
Faculty Directory - School of Health Sciences
College of Science, Engineering, & Mathematics
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
Faculty Directory- Dept. of Integrated Environmental Science
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Mathematics & Physics
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Natural Sciences
Librarian Directory - Carl S. Swisher Library
A-D
Toggle Dropdown
Agbehonou, Edoh
Ajongbah, Kaduabu
Allen, David
Anderson, Natasha K.
Apollon, Musset
Ayad, Emad
Ayokunle, Phillip
Badi, Ahmed
Baker, Danielle G.
Ball, Cecily
Blackman, Karlene
Bolden, Sidney
Bor, Tarik
Boulware, Jan A.
Bradley, Aleya
Brooks, Shawna F.
Brown, Angela
Buckelew, Richard A.
Burch, Xavier
Burney, Earl Jr.
Butler, Cecilia
Calderon, Juan
Caputo, Isaac Ray
Chandler, Jahaan
Cho, Hyun Jung
Clements, Akeemia
Congdon, Elizabeth
Cooper, Kevin
Corliss, Mary B.
Davis, Anthony S.
Davis, Barbara
Davis, C. Ainsley
Davis, Lovely
Davis, Sheila
Davis-Lewis, Rochell T.
DeLeon, Manuel
Dubose, Dewayne
Dubose, Dominique
Duhart, Detis T.
Duhl, Clayton
Duncan, Karen
E-I
Toggle Dropdown
Eastmond, Dawn
Ebrahimbabaie, Parisa
Eitzen, Amy
Ekanayake, Ekanayake
Flood, Mu-Tor
Francis, Conrad
Frazier, Darryl
Ghareeb, Sameh
Garcia,Christine
Gardner, Bradley
Gilmore-Byrd, Rikkisha
Glover, Lisa
Gohain, Atreyee
Golden, Cornelius S.
Golroo, Farahnaz
Gray, April
Griffin, Miriam L.
Gruman, Jerica M.
Hamil, Stephan M.
Hanford, Maria E.
Hardy, Nicolle
Hayward, Albert
Henson-Governor, Deborah
Hicks, Samone
Hood, Jason
Humphreys, Michael L.
Hundley, M. Shawn
Hurley, Ruby
J-N
Toggle Dropdown
James, Arvella M.
Jenkins, James
Jennings, Ashley
John, Julius R.
Johnson, Aaron
Johnson, Johnny
Johnson, Winifred M.
Jones, Nelson S.
Jones, Stephen
Jones, Vivian O.
Jones, Wanda
Jowers, Clayton
Karna, Sanjay
Kappari, Dr. Sai Raj
Kennick, Sean L.
Khader, Jamil
Khodaei, Elnaz
Komati, Rajesh
Kotra, Rama
Krejci, Sarah
Lanclos, Princess
Lane, DeShana
Lester, Carla Y.
Lewis, Denise
Mall, Alfred W.
Mariella-Walrond, Helena
Martinez-Soto, Jorge
Mason, Felicia
McConner, Sadie B.
McCoy, Dorcas E.
McFadden, Claudette
McKenzie, Paula
Mercer, Renee
Miles, Leroy
Mirtz, Timothy A.
Moore, Dwain
Morey, Helen
Muschette, Deon
Newcomb, Chris N.
Newell Burke, Latoya
Nki, Joyce
Nuviadenu, Kekeli K.
O-S
Toggle Dropdown
O'Brien-Williams, Jyl
Olubunmi, Adewunmi
Orey, Pedro
Parrado-Ortiz, Adelia
Patel, Ranjna
Peacock, Richard L.
Pelham, Rokaisha
Pelley, Allen
Pires, Dennis
Poitier, James
Polk, Sylvester T.
Ponce, Anna B.
Poorandi, Masood
Postell-Walden, Lawana
Pulliam, Bridgette B.
Quatrella, Laura
Rainey-Haynes, Eboni
Ramroop-Butts, Shirma
Rayam, Curtis
Redding, Dr. Kedrick
Reed, Hanna
Reiter, Michael
Richardson, Angelle
Roberts, Henry W.
Roberts, Shayla
Robinson, Hermona
Rodriguez, William
Rolle, Adrian
Roper, Thomas
Ross, Ervin
Sah, Chandra
Salvo, Angelo
Say, Chandra
Scola, Linda
Shelton, Euphemia
Shepard, Wayne
Sivasundaram, Seenithamby
Smith, Ruth
Smith, Shanae
Spaulding, Kenyah
Stanbrook-Buyer, Roisin "Rosie"
Story-Westlake, Betty
T-Z
Toggle Dropdown
Tanriver, Ugur
Tomich, Paul
Torres, Hector N.
Trivedi, Vishwa D.
Troian, Michelle
Tucker, Sandra
Vernier, Brandon T.
Victor, Salvador
Walker, Sharon A.
Wallenberg, Williams B.
Wells, Donovan V.
West, Pia
West-White, Clarissa N.
Wheaton, Felicia
White-McNeil, Andrea
Whitney, Valerie
Williams, Ronald Sr.
Williams, Torrance
Willoughby, Ann Marie
Wilson, Erika
Wilson, Melvena
Wilson-Howard, Danyell
Wood, Frank
Wu, Xiaohe
Youmans, Tasha L.
Yusef, Kideste Mariam
Yusef, Tseleq
Adding or Updating A Profile
Dr. Danielle G. Baker
Brief Biographical Sketch
Research Interests
Presentations
<<
Previous:
Badi, Ahmed
Next:
Ball, Cecily >>
