Skip to main content
site header image
site header image

Library- Quick Reference Links: Home

Provides collection of links to popular B-CU webpages and related resources helpful to library users and those working reference or front desk.

Library Links

Remote Access

Sign in on library search page for remote access to databases. Follow the instructions on this link. 

Call 386 481-2416 or email storyb@cookman.edu if the remote access is not working.

 

Contact Information

  • Dr. Tasha Lucas Youmans -  Dean of the  Library / Chief Librarian   (386) 481-2181 youmanst@cookman.edu
  • Mr. Ervin Ross -  Director of Access Services  (386) 481-2099   rosse@cookman.edu 
  • Mrs. Laura Quatrella  - Bibliographic Instructor / Reference Librarian (386) 481-2118 lauraq@cookman.edu
  • Mrs. Betty Story-Westlake - Online College Librarian   storyb@cookman,.edu
  • Mr. Andre Jansons  -   Evening Reference Librarian   (386) 481-2184      jansonsa@cookman.edu
  • Dr. Angelo Salvo - ILL / Technical Processing Librarian  (386) 481-2189  salvoa@cookman.edu
  • Mrs. Geraldine Kohn - Cataloger   (386) 481-2187 kohng@cookman.edu
  • Ms. Helen Morey  - Collection Development / Acquisitions Librarian  (386) 481-2417  moreyh@cookman.edu
  • Dr. Clarissa West-White -Bibliographic Instructor / Reference Librarian  (386.481.2198) whitec@cookman.edu

 

B-CU Links