: Drive: The surprising truth about what motivates 
About Leadership: The effects of character traits on leadership
Provides career and business strategy , tools and resources to support your career, business and leadership goals. Contains online journal: Advancing Women In Leadership, a professional refereed journal that focuses on women’s issues
- AL!VE: Association for Leaders in Volunteer Engagement
Serves to enhance and sustain the spirit of volunteering in America by fostering collaboration and networking, promoting professional development, and providing advocacy for leaders in community engagement.
- Center for Creative Leadership
Contains information about the Center for Creative Leadership and a variety of free white papers and articles produced by the center on leadership.
- Greenleaf Center for Servant-Leadership
Provides information about the Greenleaf Center for Servant-Leadership, publications available for purchase, and seminars hosted by the center.
- International Electronic Journal for Leadership in Learning
IEJLL promotes the study and discussion of substantive leadership issues that are of current concern in educational communities. Preference is given to articles and commentaries that focus upon issues with a significant impact upon life in schools.
- International Leadership Association
The global network for all those who practice, study and teach leadership. The ILA promotes a deeper understanding of leadership knowledge and practices for the greater good of individuals and communities worldwide.
- Leader to Leader Institute
Established in 1990 as the Peter F. Drucker Foundation for Nonprofit Management, the Leader to Leader Institute furthers its mission—to strengthen the leadership of the social sector—by providing social sector leaders with essential leadership wisdom, inspiration and resources to lead for innovation and to build vibrant social sector organizations.
- Leadership Development
Leadership Education and Development, devoted to developing ethical leaders in all walks of life, offers a free e-newsletter and e-magazine including access to previous articles.
- LeadershipNow
Provides articles, quotes, and information by a variety of current and historic leaders.
- LeaderValues
LeaderValues was founded by Mick Yates who spent over 30 years serving as a chief executive for various major global companies and provides a variety of free articles and leadership helps centered around their 4E's framework.
- National Visionary Leadership Project
Co-founded in 2001 by Camille O. Cosby, Ed.D. and Renee Poussaint, The National Visionary Leadership Project (NVLP), a nonprofit, tax-exempt organization, unites generations to create tomorrow's leaders by recording, preserving, and distributing through various media, the wisdom of extraordinary African American elders - Visionaries - who have shaped American history.
- Open Directory Project--Leadership
The Open Directory Project is the largest, most comprehensive human-edited directory of the Web. It is constructed and maintained by a vast, global community of volunteer editors.
