Skip to Main Content
Carl Swisher Library
LibGuides
Webmaster Sandbox
Faculty Profiles
College of Science, Engineering, & Mathematics
Search this Guide
Search
Faculty Profiles: College of Science, Engineering, & Mathematics
This guide provides information on Bethune-Cookman University faculty, including their research interests, accomplishments and activities, and brief biographical details.
Home
List of Academic Colleges, Schools & Departments
College of Arts and Humanities
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Directory - School of Education
Faculty Directory - School of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Faculty Directory - School of Performing Arts & Communication
College of Business and Entrepreneurship
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Business Administration
Faculty Directory - School of Hospitality Management
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Organizational Leadership
College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Directory - School of Nursing
Faculty Directory - School of Health Sciences
College of Science, Engineering, & Mathematics
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
Faculty Directory- Dept. of Integrated Environmental Science
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Mathematics & Physics
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Natural Sciences
Librarian Directory - Carl S. Swisher Library
A-D
Toggle Dropdown
Agbehonou, Edoh
Ajongbah, Kaduabu
Allen, David
Apollon, Musset
Ayad, Emad
Badi, Ahmed
Ball, Cecily
Blackman, Karlene
Bolden, Sidney
Bor, Tarik
Boulware, Jan A.
Bradley, Aleya
Brooks, Shawna F.
Brown, Angela
Buckelew, Richard A.
Burch, Xavier
Burney, Earl Jr.
Butler, Cecilia
Calderon, Juan
Caputo, Isaac Ray
Chandler, Jahaan
Cho, Hyun Jung
Clements, Akeemia
Congdon, Elizabeth
Corliss, Mary B.
Davis, Anthony
Davis, Barbara
Davis, C. Ainsley
Davis, Lovely
Davis, Sheila
DeLeon, Manuel
Doe, Treava
Dubose, Dewayne
Dubose, Dominique
Duhart, Detis T.
Duhl, Clayton
Duncan, Karen
E-I
Toggle Dropdown
Eastmond, Dawn
Ebrahimbabaie, Parisa
Eitzen, Amy
Ekanayake, Ekanayake
Flood, Mu-Tor
Francis, Conrad
Frazier, Darryl
Ghareeb, Sameh
Garcia,Christine
Gardner, Bradley
Glover, Lisa
Gohain, Atreyee
Golden, Cornelius S.
Golroo, Farahnaz
Gray, April
Griffin, Miriam
Hamil, Stephan M.
Hanford, Maria E.
Hardy, Nicolle
Hayward, Albert
Henson-Governor, Deborah
Hicks, Samone
Hollar, Daniel
Hood, Jason
Humphreys, Michael L.
Hundley, M. Shawn
J-N
Toggle Dropdown
Jenkins, James
Jennings, Ashley
John, Julius R.
Jones, Nelson
Jones, Stephen
Jones, Vivian O.
Jones, Wanda
Johnson, Aaron
Johnson, Johnny
Johnson, Winifred M.
Karna, Sanjay
Josue, James
Kennick, Sean L.
Khodaei, Elnaz
Kim, Yungkul
Kotra, Rama
Krejci, Sarah
Lane, DeShana
Lester, Carla Y.
Mall, Alfred W.
Mariella-Walrond, Helena
Martinez-Soto, Jorge
Mason, Felicia
Mathis, Rondrea D.
McCoy, Dorcas E.
McFadden, Claudette
McKenzie, Paula
Mercer, Renee
Miles, Leroy
Mirtz, Timothy A.
Moore, Dwain
Moreno-Carrascal, Jose Maria
Morey, Helen
Muschette, Deon
Newcomb, Chris N.
Newell Burke, Latoya
Nki, Joyce
Nuviadenu, Kekeli
Nwafor, Ferdinand
O-S
Toggle Dropdown
O'Brien-Williams, Jyl
Olubunmi, Adewunmi
O'Neal, Jerica
Orey, Pedro
Parrado-Ortiz, Adelia
Patel, Ranjna
Peacock, Richard L.
Pelham, Rokaisha
Pelley, Allen
Pires, Dennis
Poitier, James
Polk, Sylvester T.
Ponce, Anna B.
Poorandi, Masood
Postell-Walden, Lawana
Pulliam, Bridgette B.
Quatrella, Laura
Ramroop-Butts, Shirma
Rayam, Curtis
Reed, Hanna
Reiter, Michael
Richards, Van Karl
Richardson, Angelle
Roberts, Henry W.
Roberts, Shayla
Rodriguez, William
Rolle, Adrian
Roper, Thomas
Ross, Ervin
Sah, Chandra
Salvo, Angelo
Sarhan, Suzan I.
Say, Chandra
Scola, Linda
Shelton, Euphemia
Shepard, Wayne
Sivasundaram, Seenithamby
Smith, Ruth
Smith, Shanae
Spaulding, Kenyah
Stanbrook-Buyer, Roisin "Rosie"
Story-Westlake, Betty
T-Z
Toggle Dropdown
Tanriver, Ugur
Thompson, Joan
Torres, Hector N.
Trivedi, Vishwa D.
Troian, Michelle
Tucker, Sandra
Vernier, Brandon T.
Victor, Salvador
Walker, Sharon A.
Wallenberg, Williams B.
Wells, Donovan V.
West, Pia
West-White, Clarissa N.
White, Headley J, Jr.
White-McNeil, Andrea
Whitney, Valerie
Williams, Ronald Sr.
Williams, Torrance
Willoughby, Ann Marie
Wilson, Erika
Wilson-Howard, Danyell
Wood, Alice
Wood, Frank
Wu, Xiaohe
Youmans, Tasha
Yusef, Kideste Mariam
Yusef, Tseleq
Adding or Updating A Profile
Welcome to the College of Science, Engineering & Mathematics Faculty Profiles
Deans and Departments - College of Science, Engineering & Mathematics
Dean
Dr. Dawn Eastmond, Dean
Department
Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
Dept. of Integrated Environmental Science
Dept. of Mathematics & Physics
Dept. of Natural Science
Transdisciplinary Data Scholar Development Program
Shawna F. Brooks, Activity Director
Add / Reorder
<<
Previous:
Faculty Directory - School of Health Sciences
Next:
Faculty Directory - Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering >>
